Larry’s View

Larry’s view on any and everything.

Classy women new york

Here is what a girl confessed: I was “call girl” in New York, with my own agenda with clients. My men had careers in the fashion industry, banking, law and media. I have visited their homes, offices, and prestigious hotels like Plaza. I also worked for the brothels chiefs in the famous locals from the city. However, here, any resemblance is stooped between my experience and the mythic “call girl.”

I was an adolescent girl, not a sophisticated woman. I was not on my own, but checked up by a brutal pander who had an entire harem. People think that only that classy ladies who are on the street are dependent on drugs, but I took drugs when I was more than 20 years old. It was my only chance, which helped me stand the physical, emotional abuse, which defined my job.

All I have to say about my rich practices and luxury flats, is that it doesn’t matter if you are in a Holland Tunnel car or in Plaza Hotel you have to take off your clothes too, to kneel or to lie on your back and to let a stranger use you in any way he likes. Then you have to rise, to dress and to do the same with the following client, and with the following….In movies ,”call girls” make a lot of money which are invested in legal business when they “retire”. I needed twenty years to mend the evil which they done to me by prostitution. That not only I abandoned prostitution, but I was very detached from society.

Panders, clients, and classy ladies were the only people with whom I had contact for almost a decade. I was deprived of the basic education. I do not have qualification in any occupation. My health was very seriously compromised. I needed surgery and repeated medical treatments for multiple problems and I could not have children. Moreover, I had to cope with the traumas let by those years of emotional, physical, and sexual abuse, common in the classy ladies life. The women who abandon prostitution had to rebuild from basis their lives as in the case of the battered women.

The juridical settlement in the feminine prostitution in New York seems to be stricter and more inflexible than in the past. Local authorities until twentieth century saw prostitution as unavoidable, good for society, which must be tolerated not to trigger other severe behaviors. New York authorities of the contemporary period forbid prostitution completely. Excepting Nevada, actually, feminine prostitution is forbidden, and the brothels chiefs, the classy women, the panders, and even the clients are punished. Nevertheless, this is only the official side even in contemporary New York.

January 8, 2008 - Posted by | Blogroll, Classy Woman

2 Comments »

  1. you are very unfortunate to have had a pimp, and an abusive one at that. everyone can only wish you a healthy life. most working independents (indies) in nyc enjoy a middle-class+ lifestyle, and are pimp free. they travel the world and work at there own pace. most are happy, inteligent, and well adjusted. I wish them all the best in 2008.

    Comment by dan | January 9, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks for your comment, but does not apply to me thankfully.

    Comment by larry50 | January 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

